学生和
应届毕业生

Curtiss-Wright 认识到新生代的价值所在。 在我们遍布全球的很多工厂中,我们实施了各种带薪实习、实习和学徒计划,旨在为学生们提供实际的工作经验并让他们亲身接触前沿技术,同时还能在最先进的设施内与世界上一些最具天分的工程师和的商业领袖共事。

Curtiss-Wright 的学生计划被认为是最好的,我们的业绩记录也证明了这一点。 我们曾先后获得带薪实习年度最佳雇主带薪实习卓越奖等众多知名奖项,并且在全美范围内得到了美国工程教育工作者协会的认可,许多之前参与过该计划的学生现在已被聘为全职员工,有的已经担任 Curtiss-Wright 的专家和管理职务。 如果您有兴趣加入我们的学生计划,请与就读学校的学生计划代表联系,或访问我们的 工作机会 网页。

应届毕业生们,我们也想听到你们的声音! 我们需要各种技能的专业人才,范围涉及所有工程学科以及财务、销售/营销、项目管理、制造和运营等技术领域。 请查阅我们的 工作机会 页面,让您的职业生涯从 Curtiss-Wright 开始!

退伍军人

Curtiss-Wright 也为防务领域的客户提供技术先进、高度工程化的解决方案。 我们很荣幸能聘用来自世界各地的退伍军人并鼓励他们在这里大展身手。 对于这些勇敢的男人、女人及家庭所做出的贡献,我们深表感谢。

我们诚挚地邀请您查阅我们的 空缺职位提交自己的相关信息, 以供将来参考。

Students and
New Grads

Curtiss-Wright recognizes the value that our next generation offers. In many of our sites globally, we have implemented various co-op, Internship and Apprenticeship programs that are designed to equip our students with real-world experience and provide hands-on exposure to cutting-edge technology, while working alongside some of the world’s most talented engineers and business leaders in state of the art facilities.

Curtiss-Wright’s student programs have been recognized as some of the best and our track record proves it. Achieving such notable awards like co-op Employer of the Year, co-op Excellence Award and recognized nationally by the American Society of Engineering Educators, many of our former students in the program are hired on as full-time employees and have grown their careers into specialist and management roles within Curtiss-Wright. If you are interested in joining our Student Program, please check in with your Educational Institute Student Program Representative or visit our Job Opportunities page.

New Grads, we want to hear from you as well! We hire a wide variety of skill sets ranging from technical fields including all disciplines of engineering and well as Finance, Sales/Marketing, Program Management, and Manufacturing and Operations. Check out our Job Opportunities page and start your career with the WRIGHT team!

Veterans

At Curtiss-Wright, we deliver technologically advanced, highly engineered solutions to our Defense customers. We proudly employ veterans from around the world and encourage applications to our opportunities. Thank you to the brave men, women and families for their commitment and service.

We invite you to review our open positions and submit your information for future consideration.